My Account
Facebook Twitter Youtube
February 15, 2020
By: John Raffel

New Lothrop Wrestling wins District Title over Saginaw Valley Lutheran, MLS


On Wednesday, February 12th, the New Lothrop Wrestlers travelled to Michigan Lutheran Seminary where they won a district title. The Hornets began the night with a 69-6 win over Saginaw Valley Lutheran, and finished the night with a 68-6 win over Michigan Lutheran Seminary.

Winners for New Lothrop were Daven Lockwood, Caleb Sharp, Dominic Casciano, Andrew Krupp, Alex and Logan Wolford, Will Craven, Bryce Cheney, Austin Garnette, Noah Ruddy, Justin Carnahan, Cam Orr and Brady Birchmeier.